12-14 December 2012 Awaji Yumebutai International Conference Center, Awaji, Hyogo, Japan
27 December 2012
Photo of participants is uploaded on information and invitation page.

27 December 2012
Thanks to all participants for your great presentation and fruitful discussion through out the conference.
We are looking forward to seeing you in the next conference with great advancement in your research.

13 December 2012
Extended deadline of manuscript submission is announced on Proceedings page.

11 December 2012
Program of late news is announced on Schedule page.

03 December 2012
Lastest program and timetable are updated on Schedule page.

15 November 2012
Tentative time table is updated on Schedule page.

14 November 2012
The procedure of manuscript submission for "Thin Solid Films" is announced on proceedings page.

12 November 2012
All of Abstracts that submitted before the deadline (5 November) of period of submission are accepted.

6 November 2012
The period of early registration is extended until 20 November. Please make your registration via on-line system.

30 October 2012
Deadlines of Abstract Submission and Early Registration has been extended.
New deadline is 5 November 2012.

29 August 2012
Abstract Submission is started.

18 July 2012
Early Registration is started.

6 July 2012
Official Web-site is opened.
The Organizing Committee cordially invites you to participate in 10th International Conference on Nano-Molecular Electronics (ICNME2012), which will be held in Awaji Yumebutai International Conference Center (Japan) on 12-14 December 2012.
Scope and Topics
The Conference is an interdisciplinary forum for the exchange and discussion of ideas, research results and practical experience on properties, dielectric phenomena and applications of new materials. It is addressed to physicists, chemists, material scientists and engineers who are engaged in research and practical application in these fields. The main topics of the Conference are
-Nanointerface Fabrication,
-Characterization of Nanointerface,
-Molecular Dynamics of Nanointerface,
-Nanointerface Controlled Electronic Devices,
-Biomimetic Sensors and Systems, etc.
International Advisory Committee
M. Iwamoto (Tokyo Inst.Technol., Japan)

S. Hayase (Kyushu Inst.Technol., Japan)
T. Kubota (NICT, Japan)
K. Kudo (Chiba Univ., Japan)
T. Lee (Seoul National Univ., Korea)
S. Mashiko (NICT, Japan)
H. Naito (Osaka Pref. Univ., Japan)
S. Nespurek (Academy of Sciences of the Czech Republic, Czech Republic)
M. Onoda (University of Hyogo, Japan)
A. Otomo (NICT, Japan)
Z.-C. Ou-Yang (The Chinese Academy of Sciences, China)
Y. W. Park (Seoul National Univ., Korea)
A. Sugimura (Osaka Sangyo Univ. Japan)
H. Suzuki (Hiroshima Univ., Japan)
S. Tanaka (NICT, Japan)
T. Terui (NICT, Japn)
T. Yamada (NICT, Japan)
S. Yokoyama (Kyushu Univ., Japan)
Sponsored by
National Institute of Information and Communications Technology (NICT)
Supported by
Hyogo International Association
The Kajima Foundation
Kansai Research Foundation for Technology Promotion
Support Center for Advanced Telecommunications Technology Research (SCAT)
Division of Molecular Electronics and Bioelectronics, JSAP (M&BE)
The Society of Organic Nanometric Interfacial Controlled Electronic Devices, JSAP (NICE)
In cooperation with
The Japan Society of Applied Physics (JSAP)
The Institute of Electrical Engineers of Japan, Technical Committee on Dielectric and Electrical Insulation, IEEJ (DEI)
The Institute of Electronics, Information and Communication Engineers (IEICE),
Organic Molecular Electronics (OME)
The Society of Polymer Science, Japan (SPSJ)
The Japanese Liquid Crystal Society (JLCS)